We invite men aged 18+, who think God might be calling them to serve in the Diocese of Hexham and Newcastle as a Priest, to come and explore their vocation with the Diocesan Priestly Vocations Team.

The evenings will take place at St Joseph’s Church, Thorneyholme Terrace, Stanley on:

  • Tuesday 6 February 2024
  • Tuesday 5 March 2024
  • Tuesday 9 April 2024
  • Tuesday 7 May 2024
  • Tuesday 11 June 2024
  • Tuesday 9 July 2024
  • Tuesday 3 September 2024
  • Tuesday 1 October 2024
  • Tuesday 5 November 2024
  • Tuesday 3 December 2024

Meetings take place each month (except August) between 6.00pm and 8.00pm.

If you would like more information, please contact the Vocations Promoter, Fr Shaun Purdy by email: vocationspromoter@diocesehn.org.uk or by phone: 01207 299012.

Click here to view or download the poster.