The House of Prayer are continuing to run a number of retreats and retreat days between now and the beginning of June. They include:

8-day Intensive Centering Prayer Retreat
Sunday 5 – Sunday 12 February 2023

Longing for God: Midweek Individually Guided Retreat
Tuesday 21 – Thursday 23 February 2023

‘Reimagining our Place in Creation’
Saturday 25 February 2023

Longing for God: Weekend Individually Guided Retreat
Friday 3 – Sunday 5 March 2023

‘If what my soul doth feel sometimes, my soul might ever feel!’
Saturday 25 March 2023

From Desert to Daybreak: Exploring Lent and the coming of Easter
Friday 31 March – Sunday 2 April

‘Reaching Out’
Saturday 29 April 2023

Embodied Prayer
Friday 12 – Sunday 14 May 2023

Longing for God: Weekend Individually Guided Retreat
Friday 19 – Sunday 21 May 2023

Encountering the Love and Mercy of God
Saturday 27 May 2023

Longing for God: Midweek Individually Guided Retreat
Tuesday 30 May – Thursday 1 June 2023

You can read more about each event by downloading this document or by visiting their website events using the link opposite.

The House of Prayer are available for individual and group retreats, for which information can be found here and also, they are hosting several regular groups, the details of which can be viewed here.

  • Date of Event 25 February 2023—1 June 2023
  • Cost Various - see main content
  • Location

    The House of Prayer, 35 Seymour Road, East Molesey KT8 0PB.